Season ticket waiting list. 

I’ve been hearing for what seems like years now that West Ham have a 50k+ waiting list for season tickets. 

I’m sure you have your own views and opinions on this but I’ll just put this out there: both me and my Dad are season ticket holders, both me and my Dad are on the season ticket waiting list. 

I’m not sure if anyone paid to join the waiting list several years ago despite being season ticket holders, I’m not 100% sure why I did but it was probably because of the club’s usual scare mongering to get fans to pay for their season tickets well in advance of the deadline. 

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

